Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Reviews
Established in 2008 Christmas Sale

Need help? Prefer to order by phone?

+44 (0)1373 469 741

The Regency Chess Company is situated in Frome, just outside the historic city of Bath. Bath is one of the world's most prominent tourist attractions and boasts a host of inspiring features. To find out more about the city of Bath visit www.cityofbath.co.uk.

Tel: (044) 01373 469741 Monday - Friday 10.30am to 5.00pm

L5 Enterprise Zone
Marshal Way
Commerce Park
Frome
BA11 2FB

Whilst we are not a shop or showroom, we are aware some of our customers would prefer to call in and you would be most welcome. So that we can ensure a member of staff is available to assist you on your visit, please phone us in advance to arrange a mutually convenient appointment time.

Directions from A36

From Bath: At the Frome Roundabout (A36) take the 3rd exit on the right (A361). Continue until the next roundabout and take the first exit on the left signposted 'trading esate' (A361). Continue to the next roundabout and take the second exit on the right. You will see the Frome Flyer Public House to your right. Continue to the mini roundabout taking the 3rd exit to the right. Continue to the end of the road and turn left. We are situated on the right hand side.

Christmas 2019 Opening Times

Monday 23rd December - Normal hours (10am - 5pm)
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - Closed
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed
Friday 27th December - Normal Hours (10am - 5pm)
Saturday 28th December - Closed
Sunday 29th December - Closed
Monday 30th December - Normal Hours (10am - 5pm)
Tuesday 31st December - 10 - 1pm
Wednesday 1st Jan (New Years Day) - Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan - Normal hours (10am - 5pm)

Contact Us